Glass



Africa ( Angola, Nigeria, Tanzania, Tunisia, Algeria )

Mega Enterprise

Mr. Sherif Shawi, Mr. Saeed Keshavarz

shawi@megafzco.com

Brazil

Mr. Aleks Jordan

aleks.jordan@lahtiprecision.com

 

Colombia

Mr. Juan P. Calle-Vega

Jogavega Ltda.

juan.calle@jogavega.com

Egypt

E.S.W.

Mr. Wael El Shafei

w.shafei@esw-eg.com

India

Rafbrix

Mr. Arun Kataruka

arun@rafbrix.com

Iran

Mega Enterprise

Mr. Sherif Shawi, Mr. Saeed Keshavarz

shawi@megafzco.com

Iraq

Salman Al Yas

Mr. Salman Bureau for General Trade

salman@yahoo.com

Japan

Taihei Boeki

Mr. Masao Noguchi

m.noguchi@taiheiboeki.co.jp

Latin America

Glass Export S.A.

Mr. Sebastian Szulman

sebaszulman@glassexport.com.ar

Sebastian@glassexport.com.ar

Mexico

ONTAL

Mr. Alejandro Ontiveros

aontiveros@ontal.mx

www.ontal.com.mx

Philippines

TCT Alliance International Inc.

Mr. Tetsua Minagawa

tct@globelines.com.ph

Russia

Mr. Gennady V. Glukhov

( Russia and CIS-countries )

lahtiprecision@mail.ru

Mr. Georgi Zhelyazkov

( Balkan area )

brassway.zhelyazkov@gmail.com

Thailand

A & Y International Ltd.

Mr. Apichard Yangcharoen

ayintl@asiaaccess.net.th

United Arab Emirates

Alzar FZE

Mr. Mohsen Zarkesh

mohsen@alzarfze.com

United States & Canada

Ron Argent

Mr. Ron Argent

argent@windstream.net

Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland

JH Glass & Consulting

Jean Hardy

jean.hardy@jhfinaglass.eu

Hungary

Libaltec KFT

Lajos Libal

libal@libaltec.eu

Korea

SY Solution

Dr. Sang-Young Kim

syykim@naver.com