Dry Mix





Colombia

Mr. Juan P. Calle-Vega

Jogavega Ltda.

juan.calle@jogavega.com

Egypt

E.S.W.

Mr. Wael El Shafei

w.shafei@esw-eg.com

India

Rafbrix

Mr. Arun Kataruka

arun@rafbrix.com

Iraq

Salman Al Yas

Mr. Salman Bureau for General Trade

salman@yahoo.com

Japan

Taihei Boeki

Mr. Masao Noguchi

m.noguchi@taiheiboeki.co.jp

Philippines

TCT Alliance International Inc.

Mr. Tetsua Minagawa

tct@globelines.com.ph

Russia

Mr. Gennady V. Glukhov

( Russia and CIS-countries )

lahtiprecision@mail.ru

Mr. Georgi Zhelyazkov

( Balkan area )

brassway.zhelyazkov@gmail.com

 

South America (Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Mexico, Peru)

Mr. Aleks Jordan

aleks.jordan@lahtiprecision.com

Thailand

A & Y International Ltd.

Mr. Apichard Yangcharoen

ayintl@asiaaccess.net.th

United Arab Emirates

Alzar FZE

Mr. Mohsen Zarkesh

mohsen@alzarfze.com

United States & Canada

Ron Argent

Mr. Ron Argent

argent@windstream.net