Ota rohkeasti yhteyttä, mikäli haluat kuulla lisää palveluistamme! Me osaamme varmasti auttaa sinua.

Ere Salmijärvi

Service Manager / Huoltopäällikkö

+ 358 40 541 5085

ere.salmijarvi@lahtiprecision.com

Tommi Kuisma

Sales Engineer, Service Vehicle Scales, autovaakahuollot

+ 358 40 631 5877

tommi.kuisma@lahtiprecision.com

Jari Brandt

Service Business Manager

+358 40 506 8884

jari.brandt@lahtiprecision.com

Hannele Louhikallio

Calibration Manager, Accredited Calibrations

+358447044292">+358 44 704 4292

hannele.louhikallio@lahtiprecision.com

Miikka Ijäs

Laboratory Manager, Sartorius and Minebea Intec scales

+358 400 763 023

miikka.ijas@lahtiprecision.com

Erkki Salo

Sales Manager, Weighing components and spare parts, Finland

+358407586524">+358 40 758 6524

erkki.salo@lahtiprecision.com

Erkki Salo

Sales Manager, Weighing components and spare parts, Finland

+358407586524">+358 40 758 6524

erkki.salo@lahtiprecision.com

Matti Wuollet

Sales Manager, mScales

+358 40 610 7925

matti.wuollet@lahtiprecision.com

Harri Brandt

Sales Manager, Truck scales, autovaa'at

+358406308180">+358 40 630 8180

harri.brandt@lahtiprecision.com

Sami Jaakonaho

Sales Engineer, Belt Scales

+358 40 7033 461

sami.jaakonaho@lahtiprecision.com

Jari Haraholma

Sales Manager, Dosing and weighing systems

+358 400 431 550

jari.haraholma@lahtiprecision.com

Pekka Saarinen

Sales Manager, Scales and weighing systems

+358400710292">+358 400 710 292

pekka.saarinen@lahtiprecision.com

Kari Kiiskinen

Sales Manager Scale terminals and dosing components, Nobel BLH - products

+358 44 776 4090

kari.kiiskinen@lahtiprecision.com

Anastasia Lappalainen

Sales Manager, Weighing components and Spare parts, International customers

+358 40 867 5887

anastasia.lappalainen@lahtiprecision.com

Pekka Huusko

Sales Manager, Pulper feeding equipment and glue mixers

+ 358 400 546 648

pekka.huusko@lahtiprecision.com

Miikka Ijäs

Laboratory Manager, Sartorius and Minebea Intec scales

+358 400 763 023

miikka.ijas@lahtiprecision.com

Kari Saarinen

Vice President, Technology and Engineering

+358 40 541 3475

kari.saarinen@lahtiprecision.com

Matti Sipilä

Business Manager, Digital Services, mScales

+358 44 501 5001

matti.sipila@lahtiprecision.com

Niko Toimela

Vice President, Sales and Services

+358 400 775 582

niko.toimela@lahtiprecision.com

Juho Koskinen

Toimitusjohtaja / CEO

+358 40 5490 235

juho.koskinen@lahtiprecision.com

Juho Koskinen

Toimitusjohtaja / CEO

+358 40 5490 235

juho.koskinen@lahtiprecision.com

Kari Saarinen

Vice President, Technology and Engineering

+358 40 541 3475

kari.saarinen@lahtiprecision.com

Niko Toimela

Vice President, Sales and Services

+358 400 775 582

niko.toimela@lahtiprecision.com

Tero Tikkanen

Supply Chain Director

+358 44 029 4141

tero.tikkanen@lahtiprecision.com

Hannu Reko

Vice President, Finance

+358 400 717 975

hannu.reko@lahtiprecision.com

Matti Sipilä

Business Manager, Digital Services, mScales

+358 44 501 5001

matti.sipila@lahtiprecision.com

Yhteystiedot

Lahti Precision Oy
PRECISION HOUSE

PL 22
Mestarinkatu 2
15800 Lahti
p. +358 3 82921
general@lahtiprecision.com